Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Stephen Jones

Stephen Jones

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Jones
"The young lady did a nice job taking care of me, and I appreciate her."
Profile photo of Adam “Infinius” Lesniewski

Adam “Infinius” Lesniewski

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam “Infinius” Lesniewski
"Chester has an all-star team! Kudos to Morgan for keeping me in the loop and maintaining contact while I navigated life. Better rates, and local as well."
Profile photo of Jaspal Singh

Jaspal Singh

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaspal Singh
"Nice parson and helpful ty"
Profile photo of Sheila Taylor

Sheila Taylor

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Taylor
"Staff very helpful"
Profile photo of Henry Barnes

Henry Barnes

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Henry Barnes
"When you are in your early twenties your options for affordable car insurance are slim. I found myself having to only get liability insurance through my previous provider to stay within my budget. Bethany helped me create a policy that was giving me way more coverage for an affordable price. They really are like a good neighbor."
Profile photo of Kerry Sanders

Kerry Sanders

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kerry Sanders
"Chester Gray and his staff are very knowledgeable professional and caring about your needs and concerns.thank you."
Profile photo of Melissa and Bobby

Melissa and Bobby

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa and Bobby
"So helpful and polite and reasonable prices. State farm all the way baby"
Profile photo of Michelle Keys

Michelle Keys

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Keys
"Awesome coverage!!! Very understanding & listens! I been with State Farm for 8years & this is the best one I’ve had yet! Thank you!"
Profile photo of ibrahim T

ibrahim T

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ibrahim T
"Renee is the best. Very helpful and patient"
Profile photo of Wonda's Playlist McIntosh

Wonda's Playlist McIntosh

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wonda's Playlist McIntosh
"In December, I stopped by my local statefarm office without an appointment. Chester Gray approached me and took me into his. He spent 45mins with me and when his scheduled appointment arrived he promised to get back with me. Two days later he did and has gone above and beyond ever since. I would highly recommend him and his staff to anyone."
Profile photo of Morgan Castiglione

Morgan Castiglione

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Castiglione
"Great people to work with!"
Profile photo of Sonya Carter

Sonya Carter

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sonya Carter
"Morgan ‘ wonderful agent , she’s very personal don’t go with the dialogue and treat clients like humans.. A truth teller,"
Profile photo of Jamison MacKillop

Jamison MacKillop

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamison MacKillop
"Chester was able to work with me to understand my policies better, and find ways to decrease costs associated with insurance. Very knowledgeable, I appreciate his help."
Profile photo of Jeffrey Combs

Jeffrey Combs

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Combs
"Renee and Christine both with Chester Gray State Farm insurance. They are always a joy to talk to. I can trust these Ladies. I've had a few different agents with State Farm. I hope I can stay with this group forever!!!"
Profile photo of Michael Servie

Michael Servie

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Servie
"Always available, truly cared and got things done for us! Great group of folks pleasure to work with"
Profile photo of Rich Wood

Rich Wood

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rich Wood
"Bethany was amazing. Communication was excellent and she called/followed up each time as agreed upon.. Made the process of switching providers seamless and painless. Highly recommend and excited about the savings!"
Profile photo of Brian Garrett

Brian Garrett

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Garrett
"I appreciate the prompt service and professionalism dealing with Morgan and her Team for my auto and home needs,Recommend 10 out of 10."
Profile photo of Denny Holladay

Denny Holladay

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denny Holladay
"Very friendly and easy to work with. Thanks 👍"
Profile photo of Bryanna Duffy

Bryanna Duffy

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryanna Duffy
"I would definitely recommend this state farm! They are very helpful and understanding. They’ll help you with anything you need!"
Profile photo of Noble Jumper

Noble Jumper

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Noble Jumper
"Amazing and professional people. They were nothing but nice to me especially a lady named Christine! I would highly recommend this branch to everybody!"
Profile photo of Alice Braun

Alice Braun

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alice Braun
"Chester's office is a great office to work with. Christine was very helpful and try to sell me anything but did guide me to the right policies. I highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Alexis Huff

Alexis Huff

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Huff
"Morgan G. was such a great help and super knowledgeable. I definitely recommend Chester Gray State Farm! Thank you:)"
Profile photo of Brad Hart

Brad Hart

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Hart
"Chester and his team have been instrumental in helping assure our business has all of the coverage we need. He is very knowledgeable about the products and even made some suggestions we hadn't even thought about. We needed an agent to partner with us and keep us protected at every turn. As an added bonus, each time we call, we speak directly to a team member. This makes all the difference not having to deal with an automated system and long hold times. We can't recommend Chester and his team enough!"
Profile photo of Nick Jubelt

Nick Jubelt

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Jubelt
"Bethany helped me out with a great quote for home and auto insurance. She was quick to answer any questions I had, and worked with me to help me understand coverage options. She made the process a breeze!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Clark

Stephanie Clark

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Clark
"Bethany is very friendly and professional and helpful"