Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ellie Davis

Ellie Davis

July 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ellie Davis
"Morgan was amazing in helping me get a great deal for renters insurance! She made the process quick and easy!"
Profile photo of Scott Farley

Scott Farley

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Farley
"Bethany was incredibly helpful in sorting out our insurance policies quickly and efficiently."
Profile photo of Annie Goode

Annie Goode

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Annie Goode
"Really Really nice people. Fantastic conversation and nice deals away. I really appreciate it that they help me to get a best insurance policy!"
Profile photo of Y S

Y S

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Y S
"Very nice and patient service and I can't tell how smart and polite they are, if you need a insurance with a good price nice coverage and amazing service. Go to them! Trust me!"
Profile photo of Sally Miller

Sally Miller

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sally Miller
"We couldn’t be happier with our choice to work with Chester. His expertise and compassion are second to none and we appreciate him helping us plan our future. He is also just a great guy to work with. A+ service. I can’t recommend him enough."
Profile photo of Lucas Hobart

Lucas Hobart

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lucas Hobart
"Great conversation and help from Renee"
Profile photo of Deanna Bartholamew

Deanna Bartholamew

June 21, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Deanna Bartholamew
"My agent got me the quotes in a timely manner. Only didn’t five starts because i was transferred like seven times and disconnected twice to get ahold of someone to give me a quote."
Profile photo of Aven Miller

Aven Miller

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aven Miller
"Everyone is very easy to work with and responds quickly to customer needs/inquiries."
Profile photo of Brian Norton

Brian Norton

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Norton
"Does an amazing job So thankful for their help"
Profile photo of jemoreno1956

jemoreno1956

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jemoreno1956
"Chester is a great agent to work with. He explains everything in detail to you, and gives you the best prices to save you money. I am happy that he is my agent."
Profile photo of Stephanie Clark

Stephanie Clark

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Clark
"Bethany is very friendly and professional and helpful so is Renae"
Profile photo of John Hall

John Hall

June 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Hall
"Chester and Bethany provide fast, efficient, competitive, and accurate service. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Sky Caplinger

Sky Caplinger

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sky Caplinger
"⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ I have been collaborating with Chester Gray’s State Farm agency for several months, advertising their services to my tenants as a neighboring apartment community. Recently, I had the chance to get my own insurance through them, and I must say that Chester and Morgan are nothing short of exceptional. Their speed, pricing, and overall service are outstanding. I highly recommend Chester Gray’s State Farm agency to anyone in need of insurance. They truly go above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Jerry B

Jerry B

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry B
"I just wanted to give a shoutout to Bethany for being so awesome while I was shopping around for insurance for a few vehicles. I spent a month and a half looking, and she never got pushy. Bethany was incredibly polite and patient, even when I didn't have the time to discuss my plans or respond to texts. Her professionalism and understanding made the whole process so much easier. Thank you, Bethany!"
Profile photo of lily xun

lily xun

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lily xun
"Professional, fast and very friendly"
Profile photo of Chris Bates

Chris Bates

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Bates
"Rene' followed through on the changes I had requested on my current policy and took the time to communicate with me once the request was finalized. Rene' was nice and willing to help me further. I will not hesitate to contact Chester Gray and his team should the need arise. Thank you Rene'."
Profile photo of Martin Paintsil

Martin Paintsil

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Paintsil
"Great job as always"
Profile photo of Shawn Stewart

Shawn Stewart

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Stewart
"Agent has continued to help me with a situation I was having. She was very nice and friendly."
Profile photo of Katie Hall

Katie Hall

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Hall
"Chester was super easy to work with and really took time to listen to our coverage needs."
Profile photo of Darryl Hall

Darryl Hall

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darryl Hall
"Chester Gray has been very helpful in reviewing our current coverage. He has found ways in which we could.save money and also areas that we were under insured."
Profile photo of Ray Condon

Ray Condon

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Condon
"Everyone in your office and your company was friendly and efficient. Thanks"
Profile photo of leah franzen

leah franzen

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by leah franzen
"I had a Great experience with Insurance agent Bethany Knight. She was quick to answer all of my questions, and extremely helpful. Not pushy and gave me time to make my decision. If your looking for a new insurance agent, Bethany is who you want 😊❤️😊 I’m already happy I made the change to Chester Gray-State Farm"
Profile photo of Jon Lindley

Jon Lindley

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Lindley
"I hadn't reviewed my policies in a while, so I agreed to meet with Chester to take a look at them. Our meeting was very congenial and easygoing. Chester was very friendly, welcoming, and knowledgeable. He had some commonsense recommendations to make, which I'll be considering. But I'm feeling no pressure from him about any of it. On the contrary, I feel I've been given some good suggestions and a fair amount of time to consider them, all up to me whether to take them or not. Thanks, Chester, for making it seem easy!"
Profile photo of Aditi Akhilesh

Aditi Akhilesh

April 29, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Aditi Akhilesh
"René provided great assistance, demonstrating expertise and professionalism throughout the process. Satisfied with the quick service."
Profile photo of Tara Williamson

Tara Williamson

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Williamson
"I needed to update my renters insurance for an upcoming move and Rene made sure my property manager received what she needed well before my move date. I only had to reply to a couple of texts. Thanks for making everything so easy!!"